New blogging focus on innovation

My work recently has been focused quite heavily on innovation and forward-thinking approaches to career services and student affairs more broadly. As such, I’ve decided to revive my blog as a place to share and expand in those areas. Hopefully I can curate and contribute items that will be thought-provoking and industry-altering. I’ll be seeking out things that are creative, innovative, disruptive, and just downright interesting, including thoughts from service design, lateral thinking and broad ideation. I hope you’ll join in and share your comments and thoughts.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Gary, what a great blog–it’s so you! Why have I not seen this before?!?! 🙂

    Reply
    • garyalanmiller

       /  February 17, 2012

      Thanks, Kathleen. The blog has been pretty dormant over the past year or so, and I just revived it to focus more on innovation. Thanks for the encouragement!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

